We make SOFTWARE for You!

Our process from Inside:

1. Analytics

The first thing to do is to analyze the processes that the customer wants to implement. We dive into the subject area, study and detail functional and other requirements. We draw up terms of reference and requirements for interaction with the customer. After each stage, the client or his agent receives intermediate

What will receive Customer:

  •  Overall technical tasks

  •  API requirements

  • Component requirements

2. Prototyping

The most interesting and most intensive process for developers, whether it is the development of electronics or a mobile application. Designers and developers create a prototype based on the most basic functional requirements of the customer. In a short time, the Client will be able to test the prototype on his equipment, processes and his own employees.

 

What will receive Customer:

  •  Prototype with сcoordinated scenarios

3. Design

Customize to the finished design or develop your applying and observing the corporate identity of the customer. We select the style that fits the tasks, authority and image of the customer. Designers are preparing the necessary graphic material - icons, illustrations, photos.

 

What will receive Customer:

  •  Product design

  •  Design Specifications

4. Development

We stabilize the architecture and write clean and stable code in Java, Scala, C ++, NodeJS and JavaScript. If the customer makes demands on technologies that we do not use in serial development, we attract partners or invite an external developer for this part. We test applications using Unit- and UI-tests. We use modern approaches and automated development process, CI / CD.

What will receive Customer:

  • Compiled product ready for installation and use in an internal environment

  • Source Code

5. Testing

We control quality at all stages of product development. We prepare test documentation - we develop checklists and test cases. We have a huge experience in testing multi-component high-load systems, thanks to which we ensure the high-quality work of the product - we find bottlenecks in the implementation and processes that can potentially cause problems for users.

What will receive Customer:

  • Product is ready for use

  • Check-lists and test-cases for internal integrated testing

6. Technical Support

We ensure the stable operation of applications and / or components during post-warranty service. We optimize and modernize already released components. We work on an agreed Service Level Agreement.

What will receive Customer:

  • Stable and persistent product 

  • "SWAT"-like technical support

Optional, but highly recommended!

For project management, we select a project manager who plans and regulates all work processes: distributes tasks, solves technical issues, manages risks, determines the team load, and is always in touch with the customer and the team. Together with the manager, the customer determines the priority of work, the methodology of the project, the frequency of reports and communication channels.

© 2018 Object Systems R&D Bureau Ltd. Russia. Saint-Petersburg

Мы пишем софт для вас!

Как выглядит наш процесс

1. Аналитика

Первое что необходимо сделать - это анализ процессов, которые заказчик желает реализовать. Мы погружаемся в предметную область, изучаем и детализируем функциональные и другие требования. Составляем техническое задание и требования для взаимодействия с заказчиком. После каждого этапа клиент или его агент получает промежуточные 

 

Что получит заказчик:

  •  Техническое задание

  •  Требования к API

  •  Требования к компонентам

2. Прототипирование

Самый интересный и самый интенсивный процесс для разработчиков будь то разработка электроники или мобильного приложения. Дизайнеры и разработчики создают прототип базируясь на самых основных фунцкиональных требованиях заказчика. В короткие сроки Клиент сможет опробовать прототип на своем оборудовании, процессах и своими же сотрудниками.

Что получает заказчик:

  •  Прототип с согласоваными сценариями

3. Дизайн

Подгоняем под готовый дизайн или разрабатываем свой применяя и соблюдая фирменный стиль заказчика. Подбираем стилистику, которая соответствует задачам, авторитету и имиджу заказчика.  Дизайнеры готовят необходимый графический материал — иконки, иллюстрации, фото.

Что получает заказчик:

  •  Дизайн продукта

  •  Спецификации дизайна

4. Разработка

Стабилизируем архитектуру и пишем чистый и стабильный код на Java, Scala, C++, NodeJS и JavaScript. Если заказчик предьявляет требования к технологиям, которые мы не используем в серийной разработке, мы привлекаем партнеров или приглашаем внешнего разработчика именно на эту часть. Тестируем приложения с помощью Unit- и UI-тестов. Используем современные подходы и автоматизированный процесс разработки, CI/CD.

Что получает заказчик:

  • Компилированный готовый продукт готовый к установке и использованию во внутренней среде

  • Исходный код приложения

5. Тестирование

Контролируем качество на всех этапах разработки продукта.  Готовим тестовую документацию — разрабатываем чек-листы и тест-кейсы. Мы имеем огромнейший опыт в тестировании многокомпонентных высоконагруженных систем, благодаря которому мы обеспечиваем качественную работу продукта — находим узкие места в реализации и процессах, которые потенциально могут вызвать проблемы у пользователей.

Что получает заказчик:
 Готовый к использованию продукт
 Чек-листы и тест-кейсы для проведения тестирования

6. Техническая поддержка

Обеспечиваем стабильную работу приложений и/или компонентов при постгарантийном обслуживании. Оптимизируем и модернизируем уже выпущенные компоненты. Работаем по согласованным Service Level Agreement.

Что получает заказчик:

  •  Стабильную работу продукта

  •  Оперативное решение технических проблем

Опционально, но настоятельно рекомендовано!

Для ведения проекта мы выделяем менеджера проекта, который планирует и регулирует все процессы работы: распределяет задачи, решает технические вопросы, управляет рисками, определяет загрузку команды и находится всегда на связи с заказчиком и командой. Совместно с менеджером заказчик определяет приоритет работ, методологию ведения проекта, периодичность отчётов и каналы коммуникаций.